7 Comments

keepin’ it light

Photo 49

Since when do I EVER fit in to an extra small anything? Especially these days?

When the item is supposed to be a dress and I make it in to a shirt, STRETCH it over my belly, and voila! I’m fashionably wearing an XS. Why do I even own something that is XS you might ask? Because I have a friend that gets stuff sent to her and she doesn’t want it and thinks that I am smaller than I am and gives it to me. That’s why.

And to Brooklyn I say, “Peace out!”

Photo 56

7 comments on “keepin’ it light

  1. you crack me up.

    btw people, don’t even ask what the price tag said. holy!

  2. Can you get ANY cuter? See you guys soon!

  3. You look adorable!! We sure are thinking about you guys tonight and look forward to talking to you once you get settled in St. Louis. We’ll be praying for safe travels and as easy of a transition as possible.

  4. you look fantastic ,an xs ,with a little extra !LOL
    GOD BLESS 😉

  5. Love the shirt! 🙂 Love you!

  6. Peace sister we will sure miss you guys!!! And you look AMAZING by the way 🙂

  7. absolutely adorable Laura, can’t wait to see pictures of that little one 🙂

Leave a comment